How do I delete or edit a message?

Whether the message is awaiting moderation or is already in the stream of messages : you can always correct it or delete it.

1. Message awaiting moderation

If moderation is activated, all messages sent by your participants will arrive in the Moderation tab. For more details on how it works you can check the following article : How do I manage the moderation of the message stream?

supprimercorrigermessage_1EN.png

Double click on the message (1) or click on the Edit button (2). Click on the Delete button (3) to erase the message permanently from the moderation tab.

2. Message in the stream :

supprimercorrigermessage_2EN.png

Click on the three little dots button (1), you can then choose to Edit (2) or Delete (3) the message if needed.

Note : Deleted messages are not lost. They remain accessible in the data exports (Excel files) of your platform.